PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN TRIMBLE COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 17, 2022.

REPUBLICAN PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
PRIMARY ELECTION	PRIMARY ELECTION	(Vote for One in Each Division)
A 75-704	1 1 1 1	CIRCUIT JUDGE
		"Family Court" 12th Judicial Circuit
	3000	2nd Division
4th Congressional District	4th Congressional District	(Vote for One)
UNITED STATES SENATOR	UNITED STATES SENATOR	Doreen S. GOODWIN
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Todd K. BOLUS
Rand PAUL	John MERRILL	Joni BOTTORFF
John SCHIESS	Joshua Wesley BLANTON SR.	DISTRICT JUDGE
Tami L. STAINFIELD	Charles BOOKER	12th Judicial District
Arnold BLANKENSHIP	Ruth GAO	1st Division (Vote for One)
Valerie "Dr Val" FREDRICK	COUNTY JUDGE/EXECUTIVE	Walter Matthew HUDSON
Paul V. HAMILTON	(Vote for One)	Gary STEWART
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	David H. SCOTT	
in CONGRESS	Michelle Craig GRIFFITH	Ashley E. AHRENS
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)	ALL PRECINCTS	Daniel FENDLEY
Claire WIRTH	MAGISTRATE	ALL PRECINCTS
	1st Magisterial District	
George WASHINGTON	(Vote for One)	
Alyssa Dara McDOWELL	Chris LITER	
Thomas MASSIE	Bernie "Daron" GROSS	
STATE SENATOR	Paul POE	
6th Senatorial District (Vote for One)	WEST MILTON, NORTH MILTON, LEEPORT	
Lindsey TICHENOR	CONSTABLE	
Bill FERKO	2nd Magisterial District (Vote for One)	
	David MASTERSON	
COUNTY JUDGE/EXECUTIVE (Vote for One)	Travis PRICE	
John David OGBURN JR.		
Todd POLLOCK	SOUTH BEDFORD, BURROWS, NORTH BEDFORD	
	MAGISTRATE	
ALL PRECINCTS	3rd Magisterial District	
MAGISTRATE	(Vote for One)	
1st Magisterial District (Vote for One)	Eddie DUNLAP	
William "Will" SIZEMORE	David PIRTLE	
Amanda Judd WRIGHT	PALMYRA, EAST MILTON, SOUTH MILTON	
WEST MILTON, NORTH MILTON, LEEPORT	MAGISTRATE	
MAGISTRATE 2nd Magisterial District	4th Magisterial District (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	Brenda K. SUTHERLAND	
Jeffrey Scott DZIEDZIC	Kirby MELVIN	
Melissa Gibson CORNISH		
SOUTH BEDFORD, BURROWS, NORTH BEDFORD	ANTIOCH, PROVIDENCE, EAST BEDFORD	
MAGISTRATE		
3rd Magisterial District (Vote for One)		
J. D. JONES		
Pamela Sherrell JOYCE		
PALMYRA, EAST MILTON, SOUTH MILTON		